Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott

Director of Athletics

7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Todd Van Driel

Athletics Manager/ Head Coach: Men's Soccer

7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Abigail Douglass

Administrative Assistant

abigail.douglass@kingsu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Barreiro

Head Coach

7804653500 ex 8048 matt.barreiro@kingsu.ca
Dane Owens

Assistant Coach

Ron Hopkins

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Van Driel

Athletics Manager/ Head Coach: Men's Soccer

7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Aaron Albu

Assistant Coach

Adam King

Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dixon

Head Coach

7804653500 ex 8148 phil.dixon@kingsu.ca
Matthew Bell

Assistant Coach

Ken McLaughlin

Assistant Coach

Ryan Brenneis

Assistant Coach

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naeem Haque

Head Coach

naeem.haque@kingsu.ca
Dicky Chin

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Anstice

Head Coach

brian.anstice@kingsu.ca
Danny Reimer

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Darren Aughtry

Co-coach

Erin Meleski

Assistant Coach

Jessica Anderson

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Sandle

Head Coach

780-465-3500 Ext. 8103 mark.sandle@kingsu.ca
Linsey Atkins

Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott

Head Coach

7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Anthony Wong

Assistant Coach

Keri Alcorn

Assistant Coach

Brenda Svicenec

Assistant Coach

Brynelle Barrs

Team Manager