Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott
Director of Athletics
7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Todd Van Driel
Athletics Manager/ Head Coach: Men's Soccer
7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Patrick Barayuga
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator/Assistant Coach: Men's Soccer
7804653500 ex 8399 Patrick.Barayuga@kingsu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Barreiro
Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8048 matt.barreiro@kingsu.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niko Jankovic
Assistant Coach
Jorge de Paz
Assistant Coach/Physical Trainer
Todd Van Driel
Athletics Manager/ Head Coach: Men's Soccer
7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Patrick Barayuga
Athletics and Recreation Coordinator/Assistant Coach: Men's Soccer
7804653500 ex 8399 Patrick.Barayuga@kingsu.ca
Aaron Albu
Assistant Coach
Kondeh Mansaray
Technical Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Dixon
Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8148 phil.dixon@kingsu.ca
Matthew Bell
Assistant Coach
Ken McLaughlin
Assistant Coach
Cole Vriend
Assistant Coach

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naeem Haque
Head Coach
naeem.haque@kingsu.ca
Billy Ma
Assistant Coach
Grace Box
Assistant Coach
Dicky Chin
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Anstice
Head Coach
brian.anstice@kingsu.ca
Dan Aloisio
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Darren Aughtry
Co-coach
Jessica Anderson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Haxby
Head Coach
780-465-3500 Ext. 8103 rick.haxby@kingsu.ca
Kayla Michaels
Assistant Coach
Linsey Aitkens
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott
Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Anthony Wong
Assistant Coach
Alyssa Rab
Assistant Coach
Jenna Smith
Assistant Coach
Lori Theune
Performance Coach