Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-6
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 38.8
3PT % 27.8
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 31.9
Ast per game 8.6
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 101-95
St. Mary's University #
@ GCA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 101-78
Olds College #
@ GCA
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 116-75
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Glenmore Christian Academy
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 80-67
Okanagan #
@ Red Deer College
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 92-82
Red Deer College #
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 90-72
Olds College #
@ Red Deer College
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 87-63
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 89-47
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 61-50
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 84-68
Keyano College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 91-67
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 98-79
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 85-42
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 68-49
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-74
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 90-81
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 92-70
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 84-83
GPRC * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 110-68
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 102-78
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 91-61
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 78-57
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division