2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-2-4
Pct. .600
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-0-1
Away 2-0-2
Neutral 1-2-1
Games 10
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.50
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Cancelled
Grant MacEwan University #
Cancelled due to Air Quality Risk
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Red Deer College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Ambrose #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Olds College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lethbridge College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Red Deer College #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
TKU Alumni #
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
T, 1-1
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
@ Fuhr Sports Park
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Emerald Hills Field
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
NAIT * ^
@ Millwoods Turf Field
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
NAIT * ^
@ Clareview field
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division