2018-19 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
King's Alumni #
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
NAIT #
@ Saville - Gym 9
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Saville - Gym 9
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
University of Saskatchewan #
@ Saville - Gym 7
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Keyano College #
@ Saville - Gym 7
N
Fri Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Red Deer College #
Invitational Tournament - Day 1
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division