2018-19 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 8
Kills per set 9.25
Hitting % .395
Assists per set 8.11
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 0.93
Digs per set 8.39
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
King's Alumni #
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College #
@ 24-26, 25-20, 25-21, 25-15
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT #
@ Gym 9 26-24,26-24,25-22
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Gym 9 12-25,23-25,25-21,25-22,9-15
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Saskatchewan #
@ Comp. Gym 25-23,25-21,25-12
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keyano College #
@ Gym 7 22-25,25-20,25-23,22-25,11-15
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College #
Invitational Tournament - Day 1
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SAIT #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence University College and Theological Seminary #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Douglas #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 25-18, 25-13
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
27-25,25-14,25-19
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25:16, 25:23, 25:22
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25:23, 25:15, 25:19
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
22-25, 25-16, 17-25, 14-25
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
21-25, 25-17, 25-15, 22-25, 15-8
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-19
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-22, 15-25, 25-20, 25-20
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division