Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 33.5
3PT % 27.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 7.4
September
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 55-45
Olds College #
@ SAIT
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 58-41
Lethbridge College #
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 62-36
Medicine Hat College #
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Okanagan #
@ RDC Main
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 60-44
Olds College #
@ Red Deer College
N
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 58-55
Red Deer College #
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 61-54
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 79-45
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 58-56
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 65-62
Keyano College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final - OT
W, 79-76
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 63-55
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 82-73
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 68-60
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 44-38
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 73-72
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 64-61
GPRC * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 80-67
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 54-50
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 59-55
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 90-54
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division