2018-19 Eagles Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 52.7
FG % 30.2
3PT % 22.0
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 8.2
September
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 75-60
Olds College #
@ SAIT
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 66-60
Ambrose University #
@ SAIT (Fall Classic)
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 67-64
SAIT #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 64-44
Red Deer College #
@ Red Deer College Thanksgiving Classic Tournament - Day 2
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 70-46
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 56-52
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 74-58
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 75-46
GPRC * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 69-55
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 60-47
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 65-57
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 51-45
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-46
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-40
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 61-41
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division