Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Won 15
Home 7-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.94
Hitting % .374
Assists per set 8.92
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 14.68
September
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland College #
Lakeland Rustlers Split Squad #2
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ambrose University #
@ Lloyd
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College #
Lakeland Rustlers Split Squad #2
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Lloyd
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College #
@ lloyd
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
NAIT #
@ Lloyd
N
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College #
Both teams Split Squads
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College #
@ Lloyd
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College #
@ St. Joseph HS 14-25, 26-28, 12-25
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Red Deer College #
17-25, 25-21, 18-25, 22-25
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University #
@ St. Joseph HS 23-25, 18-25, 27-25, 25-16, 8-15
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Red Deer College 15-25, 25-19, 25-14, 20-25, 11-15
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana #
17-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-22, 15-10
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
19-25; 25-21; 25-15; 25-10
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-14, 26-24, 25-19
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
11-25,14-25, 25-22, 25-20, 15-11
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-22, 25-9, 25-11
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-17, 25-23, 24-26, 22-25, 15-12
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-11, 27-25, 25-9
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-19, 25-21, 25-18
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
11-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-15
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-23, 25-13, 23-25, 25-14
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-17, 25-14, 25-14
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
21-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-21, 15-12,
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-21, 25-11, 25-17
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
23-25, 23-25, 20-25
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
19-25, 14-25, 30-32
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
29-27, 20-25, 25-16, 25-17
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-17, 25-23, 25-21
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-10, 25-19, 25-27, 20-25, 15-13
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-15, 25-22, 25-22
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division