2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Lakeland College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Lakeland College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:00 PM
Assiniboine Community College #
@ Lakeland College
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lakeland College
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
11:00 AM
Briercrest College #
@ Invitational Tournament Day #1
N
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 PM
Red Deer College #
Invitational Tournament - Day 2
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
6:30 PM
NAIT #
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division