2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
NAIT * ^
8:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division