Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott
Director of Athletics
7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Todd Van Driel
Athletics Manager/Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Patrick Winand
Athletics & Recreation Coordinator
7804653500 ex 8142 Patrick.winand@kingsu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Barreiro
Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8399 matt.barreiro@kingsu.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Van Driel
Athletics Manager/Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8091 todd.vandriel@kingsu.ca
Kondeh Mansaray
Technical Assistant Coach
Niko Jankovic
Assistant Coach
Jorge de Paz
Assistant Coach/Physical Trainer
Patrick Barayuga
Assistant Coach
Aaron Albu
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Winand
Head Coach
patrick.winand@kingsu.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naeem Haque
Head Coach
naeem.haque@kingsu.ca
Billy Ma
Assistant Coach
Grace Box
Assistant Coach
Dicky Chin
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Anstice
Head Coach
780-717-5849 brian.anstice@kingsu.ca
Darren Aughtry
Assistant Head Coach
Torey Hill
Assistant Coach
Jessica Anderson
Assistant Coach
Larry Jakubec
Scout - High School Basketball
780-336-6195 eagles.recruits@gmail.com
Dan Aloisio
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Haxby
Head Coach
780-465-3500 Ext. 8103 rick.haxby@kingsu.ca
Kayla Michaels
Assistant Coach
Linsey Aitkens
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grace Scott
Head Coach
7804653500 ex 8223 grace.scott@kingsu.ca
Anthony Wong
Assistant Coach
Alyssa Rab
Assistant Coach
Jenna Smith
Assistant Coach
Lori Theune
Performance Coach