2019-20 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 16
Kills per set 11.05
Hitting % .324
Assists per set 9.93
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 0.97
Digs per set 10.82
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Briercrest College #
25-23, 25-27, 22-25, 25-22, 15-9
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
U of C #
@ Saville - Court 7 25-16, 25-23, 25-19
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Lethbridge College #
27-25, 25-21, 25-18 - FOG Volleyball Classic
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Keyano College #
@ Saville - Court 9 26-24, 25-17, 18-25, 25-22
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
SAIT #
@ Saville - Court 7 21-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-12
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Red Deer College #
25-23. 23-25, 27-25, 21-25, 15-10
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
SAIT #
@ Red Deer College 25-19, 25-19, 25-23
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Providence University College and Theological Seminary #
@ Red Deer College Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
GPRC #
@ Red Deer College Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Final
W, 3-1
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TKU Alumni #
@ 25-17, 25-19, 22-25, 25-18, 25-22
Final
W, 4-1
N
November
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Keyano College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Keyano College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Lakeland College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
GPRC * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
GPRC * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division