2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 19
at
Olds College #
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Victoria Soccer Club
7:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
5:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Red Deer College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
9:00 AM
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
Ambrose #
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
1:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
TKU Alumni #
2:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Lakeland College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
GPRC * ^
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
NAIT * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Lakeland College * ^
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Keyano College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Keyano College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
NAIT * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
GPRC * ^
12:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division