2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-2
Pct. .917
Conf. 22-2
Pct. .917
Streak Won 5
Home 11-1
Away 11-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.09
Hitting % .416
Assists per set 10.79
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 14.69
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana #
@ Lakeland College 25-23, 23-25, 26-24, 20-25, 15-17
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Lakeland College 25-15, 21-25, 25-9, 25-12
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Assiniboine Community College #
@ Lakeland College 26-24, 25-20, 25-13
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lakeland College 25-15, 25-17, 25-20
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briercrest College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence University College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SAIT #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Red Deer College #
@ Performance Gym B RDC Invitational Tournament - Day 2. 25-19, 25-20, 21-25, 16-25, 16-14
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-22, 23-25, 22-25, 19-25, 15-11
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-11,25-18,25-15
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-13,25-16,25-13
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
25:19, 25:17, 23:25, 25:20
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25:15, 26:24, 25:21
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-17, 25-19, 25-20
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-13, 25-23, 18-25, 25-16
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-11, 25-12, 25-23
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-18, 13-25, 25-21, 25-13
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
25-20, 28-26, 24-26, 19-25, 15-11
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-21, 9-25, 19-25, 22-25
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-12, 25-14, 25-14
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-10, 25-17, 25-18
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
SAIT #
25-21, 25-21, 25-21, 25-18
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-15, 25-18, 24-26, 25-9
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-22, 25-15, 25-18
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
15-25, 22-25, 16-25
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-16, 25-22, 23-25, 26-24
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
16-25, 15-25, 25-21,13-25
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
14-25, 14-25, 24-26
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-16, 25-17, 22-25, 25-20
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
25-19, 23-25, 29-27, 24-26, 15-8
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
27-25, 25-16, 25-25
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-16, 25-16, 25-20
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-19, 25-14, 25-21
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
20-25, 25-15, 25-15, 25-21
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division